Frequently Asked Questions

Why does it say "Verified Only" for Uploading?
This message will appear if you haven't verified your email account. Please go to "My Account" and click the Verify Email button.


image


Check your email for the link.


Once Verified if you still see the message that says you need to be verified just log out and log back in and you will see the new Upload Section.



image

You can Watch our tutorial video on how to upload here: https://www.joshwhotv.com/v/1440?channelName=JoshWho+TV

 
Attachments

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!